Hertha Cuningham
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Anyone else think TV is bad for you?
yeah its bad, i enjoy life without tv more but ppl in my house are always watching it..so i can't avoid it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment